Home  |  Search  |  Shopping Cart  |  About Us  |  Contact Us
Fanpage   chat-room
Products Type : Music : LPs (Vinyl) : Soundtrack

Frozen II Soundtrack LP

Price: 1,190 Baht
Type : Music

Format : LPs (Vinyl)

Genre : Soundtrack

Coming December 2019 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Soundtrack On Vinyl LP!

The soundtrack to Frozen II, the sequel to the hit animated Disney film Frozen, features music composed by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez. As in the previous film, vocals by Idina Menzel are featured along with Kristen Bell, Josh Gad and more. It has been suggested that Menzel's "Into The Unknown" will be the successor of Frozen's "Let It Go".


  • Vinyl LP


  1. All is Found - performed by Evan Rachel Wood
  2. Some Things Never Change - performed by Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad and Jonathan Groff
  3. Into the Unknown - performed by Idina Menzel (featuring AURORA)
  4. When I Am Older - performed by Josh Gad
  5. Reindeer(s) are Better than People (Cont.) - performed by Jonathan Groff
  6. Lost in the Woods - performed by Jonathan Groff
  7. Show Yourself - performed by Idina Menzel and Evan Rachel Wood
  8. The Next Right Thing - performed by Kristen Bell