Home  |  Search  |  Shopping Cart  |  About Us  |  Contact Us
Fanpage   chat-room
Products Type : Music : LPs (Vinyl) : Bossa Nova

Lisa Ono Brasil

Price: 2,200 Baht
Type : Music

Format : LPs (Vinyl)

Genre : Bossa Nova

Female Vocalist Sings Masterpieces of Samba & Bossa Nova On Japanese Import LP!

Vinyl edition of the album Brasil released in 2014. Since her CD debut in 1989, Lisa Ono has been leading the Japanese Brazilian music scene, putting her original songs and masterpieces from Brazil and around the world on a pleasant Bossa Nova rhythm, singing with her refreshing voice. This album is composed of recordings of the masterpieces of Brazilian Samba / Bossa Nova with Rio musicians.


  • Japanese Import LP
  • 130g Vinyl
  • Single-pocket standard jacket
  • OBI strip
  • 4 pages of liner notes


Side A:

  1. Upa Neguinho
  2. Eu Quero Um Samba
  3. Mas Que Nada
  4. Tim Dom Dom
  5. Lapinha
  6. O Cantador

Side B:

  1. Bim Bom
  2. Reza
  3. Sa Marina
  4. Bossa Na Praia
  5. Chove Chuva
  6. Roda