Home  |  Search  |  Shopping Cart  |  About Us  |  Contact Us
Fanpage   chat-room
Products Type : Music : LPs (Vinyl) : Soundtrack

Patel Himesh - OST. Yesterday

Price: 1,650 Baht
Type : Music

Format : LPs (Vinyl)

Genre : Soundtrack

Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2019 motion picture. Yesterday, everyone knew The Beatles. Today, only Jack remembers their songs. From Academy Award-winning director Danny Boyle and writer Richard Curtis comes a rock-n-roll comedy about music, dreams, friendship, and the long and winding road that leads to the love of your life - Yesterday. After a mysterious global blackout wipes The Beatles from history, Jack, a struggling singer-songwriter, finds himself performing songs by the greatest band in history to a world that has never heard them. Capitol Records - The Beatles' U.S. record label -release the Yesterday Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, which features new versions of The Beatles' most beloved hits, performed by the film's star, Himesh Patel. Album producer Daniel Pemberton, a two-time Golden Globe-nominated composer, has created a soundtrack that both reflects the film and stands alone as a true listening experience, begging to be heard from beginning to end. Most of the songs were recorded specifically for the album.

Track List
  1. Yesterday
  2. The World Is Universal (Universal Fanfare)
  3. Summer Song
  4. Interlude I: A Day In The Life
  5. I Saw Her Standing There (Tracks On The Tracks Sessions)
  6. Something (From The Album "One Man Only")
  7. Let It Be (From The Album "One Man Only")
  8. Interlude II: Strawberries
  9. Carry That Weight
  10. Here Comes The Sun (From The Album "One Man Only")
  11. The Long & Winding Road (Recorded Backstage)
  12. Interlude III: Gorleston Beach
  13. Help! (Live At Pier Hotel)
  14. Yesterday (From The Album "One Man Only")
  15. She Loves You (Tracks On The Tracks Sessions)
  16. A Hard Day's Night (From The Album "One Man Only")
  17. Something
  18. In My Life (From The Album "One Man Only")
  19. Interlude IV: Train Tracks
  20. I Want To Hold Your Hand (Tracks On The Tracks Sessions)
  21. Back In The U.S.S.R (Live At Wembley)
  22. All You Need Is Love (Live At Wembley)
  23. Interlude V: Yesterday's Rain
  24. The Long & Winding Road (From The Album "One Man Only")
  25. Hey Jude (From The Album "One Man Only")
  26. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Live At Cleves School)
  27. Interlude VI: Life Goes On

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.