Home  |  Search  |  Shopping Cart  |  About Us  |  Contact Us
Fanpage   chat-room
Products Type : Music : CD : Test CD

The Absolute Sound Reference Volume 1
Price: 0 Baht
Price: 390 Baht
Type : Music

Format : CD

Genre : Test CD

The Absolute Sound Reference Volume 1:-   MPN: STS6111142

      The First Budget sampler "The Absolute Sound Reference", an introduction to the STS Digital 'CD sound'.
      The CD is produced with all the care shown on the STS Digital full priced CD's, and comes in a simple card sleeve.

Artists:- Various,

      Track listing:-

  1. Just improvise Improvised
  2. Kaduwa
  3. Demo percussion
  4. Percussion only
  5. Toccata and fugues in D
  6. Sonore Basion
  7. 3e sonate scherzo opus 58
  8. Demo on organ
  9. Works for Harpsichord
  10. Sarabande in D minor
  11. Old Irish folksong
  12. Fuga et pastorale
  13. An evening pray
  14. Klank welle
  15. Sound recordings Piano fall
  16. Sound recordings Steam engine in fabric
  17. Sound recordings On the steam engine
  18. Sound recordings Thunderstruck and lightning
  19. Sound recordings